To gain access to our repeaters you will need to use a 91.5Hz CTCSS tone.
2m 146MHz Linked
VK2RWG – 146.750 MHz – located at Wheel of Fortune Hill, East of Wagga Wagga.
VK2RBE – 146.775 MHz – located at Mt Bethungra, North of Junee
VK2RTD – 146.800 MHz – located at Mt Tumorrama, Tumut
VK2RGA – 146.825 MHz – located at Conapaira Trig, Rankin Springs (Not currently linked, but operational as stand alone)
VK2RGF – 146.850 MHz – located at Square Knob, East of Griffith
VK2RYG – 146.875 MHz – located at Boundary Road, SSE Young
VK2RTU – 147.075 MHz – located at Mt Ikes, Tumbarumba
70cm 438MHz Linked to above 2m Network
VK2RTW – 438.025 MHz – Located in Wagga Wagga
VK2RGR – 438.025 MHz – Located on Scenic Hill in Griffith (currently not linked)
70cm 439MHz Standalone
VK2RTW – 439.800 MHz – Located in Wagga Wagga
EchoLink & IRLP nodes connected to the linked repeater system
EchoLink Node 179190 VK2RWG-R
IRLP Node 6260

For more information on our node and the services it offers please see here

The club also operates APRS Digipeaters in the Riverina. All are on the National APRS frequency of 145.175 MHz:
[VK2RWG-1] – Located at Pomagalana, West of Wagga.
[VK2RGF-1] – Located at Square Nob, East of Griffith.
[VK2RBE-1] – Located at Mt. Bethungra
[VK2RGA-1] – Located at Conapaira Trig